
JosiePosie17

25 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes.

In her own words

In a nutshell... I'm Josie and I can surprise you. I play 7s rugby on a national level, I love offbeat music (Born Ruffians is a favorite) as well as the classics, I played three sports in college (lacrosse, rugby, and tennis) I graduated college with an art history degree. I am an artist at heart and have an absolute love of all things designed and executed simply and beautifully. I have grown up on a farm my whole life... This included riding horses, foxhunting, and shooting skeet to name a few. A sucker for good food and fine wine. I love working out and trail running. I wish that I could travel more, and read more books... Working on both. I enjoy beautiful trees, sudoku, massages, nice shoes, mind-boggling movies, classical music, staying up late, avocados, sunlight, cheeky humor, and a true gentlemen. I am currently working two jobs. One is based in DC and the other is in Northern Virginia. I am gearing up for my first international rugby tournament at the end of January in Laos. I'm very excited, because I've never been to Southeast Asia. If you enjoy being active, working out, bettering yourself internally, and exploring then I think we'll get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Working on building this list.

Favorite things

I'm all over the place as far as music is concerned (I enjoy going to operas as well). I collect old books (pre-twentieth century) for fun. I'm very enthralled with space, existentialism, and most art.

For fun

I enjoy checking out art museums, new restaurants, bookshops, and going to the movies. I'm a country girl at heart and have always lived in a very remote area. So with that being said, I thoroughly enjoy the simplicity of being outside.

Last read

The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a restaurant in Dupont a few days and the days of the week I train athletes in Northern Virginia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, English, and Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Longwood University, a small public school in southern Virginia.