
Catita1982

32 year old woman | Lincoln Acres, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can make me smile, even if deep inside I would prefer to cry...

In her own words

I love spending time with family and friends. God has allowed all amazing experiences called life. I love life and want to get the most out of it. The basics, I'm 32, born in El Salvador, raised in SD since I was 8 Have a very small family. Im a full time student at San Diego Christian college pursuing a degree in human Development Psychology. ultimately I want to be a child psychologist. I am a logical thinker, yet I'm in touch with my intuition. Trust, honesty and open-mindedness are qualities that I value. Books, music and dancing transport me. I try to always see the glass half way full. My mother is my rock and my sister is my strength. My best friends un-cloud my mind and we illuminate the path we walk on together. If one falls, I am there to pick her up and if I break, they are there to put me back together. I have MANY acquaintances, but my real friends and be counted on both hands and my best friends can be counted in only one. I have a 3 yr old niece who owns my heart(there's plenty of room for a special person and my own kids) and who I absolutely adore. I try to spend at least one full weekend day with her. I have an 8 month old nephew who is the handsomest 16lb lil man alive. I'm easy going and when I care about someone, I show make sure they know. I am very affectionate too. I'm finding out I like the outdoors....hiking is really growing on me and so are long walks. I want to learn martial arts or go back to dancing salsa and bachata soon. I like football (CHARGERS!!!) so I will not mind if the boys come over to watch the game, bc I'll be sitting right next to you cheering on our teams). I like UFC, soccer and boxing too. I LOVE to laugh, even if it's at myself. I can be preeeeety sarcastic at times too. I want to try most things at least once. My bucket list include: completing a mud run. Learn martial arts and try fighting once and get my --- kicked, but I'd be even better if I did some --- kicking too. Attend a Chargers vs Raiders game in SD. Do a 3day breast cancer walk. UPDATE: 9/26--I just started Krav Mage and loooooove it and I'm doing my first mud run on 10/4 RAMDOM: I love pink I don't drink Soda Pupusas are my fav food I like to have the AC on and wrap myself in my blanket while watching tv My guy: There are many things I like in men, but ultimately, I'm not looking for a perfect man. I'm looking for the perfect man for me. I'll know who he is, when I meet him. Thought: I'm at a point of my life where I am happy, but am missing only 1 thing. DEAL BREAKERS: Must want kids Must not want just FWB must live in San Diego

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 14 week old pup. I'm not sure what he is, person who sold it to me said he was a mix of a lab and a boxer, vet thinks he's a lab and a pit. He's my lil monster though.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots would be those spent with someone special.

For fun

I just started Krav maga and that's what's fun for me right now. I also started running, even though I absolutely hate it....lol

Last read

books for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm om property management. Have been doing this type of job for over 11 years now. Love it, but it's time for a change.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral