
Hello5809

29 year old woman | Lodi, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I have a lazy eye. Phew! Now that that's out of the way, hmmmm....I'm a paralegal currently trying to become an Elementary/Special Ed teacher. Most of my time is pretty much spent either working, working out or with my family and friends. I'm easily entertained and truly do enjoy most things in life! I'm pretty much happy doing anything as long as I'm in good company. I smile and laugh a lot, I think penguins are the coolest/cutest animals ever, I LOVE the NY Giants, and I'm a Puertorican from the Bronx which makes it only natural to be a Yankees fan :) I'm not into playing games, so if that's your thing you can keep it moving. If I'm interested you will know, if not, you will also know! I'm not going to lie and say looks don't matter because bottom line is, attraction is a huge factor! I'm looking for my best friend; someone who is independent and stable. Someone who can make me laugh is extremely important because I dont always take myself seriously and i love laughing. I guarantee I'll make you laugh, if not with me definitely at me, I'm a goof, I'm OK with that... I'm also looking for someone who likes to go out and do things. Granted lazy days every once in a while are great but for the most part I like to keep busy! Someone who wants to spend time with me but also has a life of his own because I have amazing friends that I never have dropped for a relationship and never, ever would!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Jersey, NYC, Hoboken, any beach :), Puerto Rico, Bahamas

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

NY Giants, pretty much any kind of food, summer...

For fun

the beach, going to the movies, shopping, NYC fun, pretty much any sports game, hiking/outdoorsy fun, concerts, working out, just spending time with good people!

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, I love to read so I will read just about anything when I have the time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Paralegal, for now!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Psychology and am currently being certified in Elementary Education and Special Education!