

29 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me...First and foremost, I...

In his own words

A little bit about me...First and foremost, I love to travel and experience other cultures. I am always up for an adventure, whether it is a weekend road trip or a trip Europe. Earlier in the Fall I traveled with my sister to visit our cousin studying abroad in Ireland. It was an incredible time surprisingly filled with beautiful weather and plenty of Guinness (well the weather was a surprise, Guinness has to be the beverage of choice when in Ireland). I am a big sports fan and go to Philly sporting events often. Unfortunately, lately it has been hard to watch a full 9 innings at a Phillies game, though I'll never turn down an opportunity to tailgate a Phillies, Eagles, or the occasional college basketball game, yes I've been known to tailgate a college basketball game or two in the middle of winter. I love trying new restaurants in Philly, I always seem to have a never ending list of places I want to try. The next restaurants on my list are Audrey Claire and Mercato. I am looking for a partner who will challenge me to be a better person both personally and professionally. I have a large extended family and have a great sense of where I came from, I would love to find someone who holds family as importantly as I do. I hope to find a travel partner who loves to discover new places and cultures. While doing so they enjoy the simple things in life and take time to just enjoy the moment. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is ready to meet the best dance partner they will ever have. Send me a wink if you are up for an adventure together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

An incredible pizzeria in Rome, a restaurant on Rittenhouse, a country bar in Nashville, a breakfast shack on the OCNJ boardwalk, or a shrimp shack on Oahu's North Shore


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy. Music: Everything from Musicals to Rap/Pop, Classical to Oldies, Country to rock. Though country dominates my iTunes.

For fun

Most summer weekends I have a drink in my hand on the beach at the Jersey shore. I happen to be quite the boardwalk mini golfer. I will also frequently make a run at a crossword puzzle on a lazy weekend morning.

Last read

The Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with the oncology group of a local Pharmaceutical company...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral