Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

musicalibox

25 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles of Centreville, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Star gazing under a fullmoon seeking my shooting star.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, girly, outdoorsy, musical, artistic, athletic, sciency nerd type. I love to cook, bake and just plain create. I'm looking for a man of similar quality, a fearless nature, and a kind heart who will match my vibe with humorous intellect and whit. I admire a man who can take action and communicate freely. Someone who takes care of themselves but still has an undoubted capacity to care for others ranks highly in my books. I am a body in motion. I may be small at only 5'3 but my feet are rarely on the ground and you may well find me in the clouds one day. Rock climbing is one of my loves that takes me to new literal, physical, and mental heights almost everyday. But I'll flow through some yoga, sweat through some crossfit, and dance my way through the stressors of the day and on those special days maybe all in one night. I'll leave it at that, I'm more of a one on one talker than putting all my business out there on this site. Let's go on an adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Bengal kitten...she is pretty freaking cool

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, The national zoo, Baltimore Aquarium,

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

sushi, comfy beds, nature, a sexy pair of heels, great food, Discovery channel, The piano players at department stores, Art museums, Elephants, Good company...Good luck piecing any of that together. I have a broad spectrum of favorite things.

For fun

I work fulltime and my spare time is often spent doing something very physical. I love to climb and go to the trampoline park. But really anything from art, sculp, cooking,and reading are on the list too.

Last read

Most of my reading involves Biology textbooks for things like Genetics, Ecology, or Biostat. Incredibly boring for most of you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Finance admin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Half Mexican and half Puertorican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral