Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mike_TallnNice

29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
going with the flow but not without a paddle

In his own words

I love what Miles Davis said about people who are too comfortable are "stuck". I love music, I play guitar mostly now, as the drums are a space and noise issue. But I love to sing, play harmonica...definitely more a feel than a stalwart practice experience, and it's a beautiful thing. Politics...I respect those who speak out and speak the truth. I'm very grateful for my loving family. I love: Adventures, outdoors, trips, camping under firelight, singing songs, a good warm drink, loud music, soft music, stars, great weather, the smell of the redwoods in Northern California I'm looking for someone who finds beauty or humor in the seemingly mundane you have dreams And you laugh a lot : )

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I am currently trying to make it so all GMO foods are labeled that way, I volunteer at an animal shelter on weekends sometimes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The steam room, the sauna

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Nori Seaweed, The Flaming Lips, the smell of cut grass, The Beatles, Neil Young, the feel of a breeze on top of a mountain, David Allan Coe, Sigur Ros, Danny Elfman, Johanna Newsom, Devendra Banhart, Beach House, MMJ

For fun

I've been getting better at guitar. Harmonica. Started out playing drums at 10 yrs old. I love music

Last read

Magazine articles about hotel rooms for the super rich. I'd love to do it once, but would prob feel really guilty about it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property Management: remodeling homes, hiring work crews for various jobs, dealing with tenant rents, work orders, evictions...I prefer the remodeling end of things
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mother is of German, Polish, Irish, and some Native American, and my father is Jewish with roots in Czechoslovakia and Poland. I'm a light mutt
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in helping others, doing good, and being fair and honest direct my way of living. I am open to attending any religious service, I believe in the things I've seen or felt. We are complex (I believe)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
majored in Anthropology after a schmorgisbord sp.? of business, film, and sociology