
pancakebingeater

31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal seeking normal

In his own words

Allow myself to introduce myself. If it is any consolation, I am, at least generally, not a maniac. I recently moved to Newport Beach from Providence, Rhode Island; and before that Austin, Texas; and before that Charlottesville, Virginia; I could go on ad nauseam, but I won’t. In case you were curious, the frequent moves have been for work, not because I'm a fugitive on the run or some other sinister reason. Since I am new to the area, I figure this is as good a way as any to meet folks. I spend the majority of my time working. With that said, I suspect compatibility is somewhat important, so for what it’s worth a few of my favorite things include surfing, running, comedy, Crossfit, federalism, civil procedure, good grammar, better jokes, purposeless and wild fabrications, Jack Burton, Texas, Elvis, strong and smart women, movies, and long lists. Of course, if you find no commonality of interests, and there is a sporting chance that that is the case, worry not, the list is not exclusive. In any event, I am always eager to expand my horizons, unless you are really truly weird. I reckon it is worth mentioning that I don't take drugs, if you do, it's just not going to work. I really can't paint a detailed picture of who I am looking for, but the broad strokes are always the same: an intelligent, strong, and driven woman with numerous life ambitions. A big plus is someone who likes to go running on the beach and who doesn't mind being tough when necessary. I enjoy eating out, and my preference generally leans toward hammering down some pancakes. But I have yet to discover a pancake-hammer-down joint in Newport Beach, so a good seafood, Mexican, or Italian restaurant is a distant, but acceptable, second.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

For fun

doing fun things

Last read

Probably something in a federal reporter, otherwise Zen and the Art of Motorcyle Maintenance, A River Runs Through It, Moby Dick, The Great Gatsby, No Country For Old Men, Blood Meridian,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
JD