
Mrydel

35 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is that special someone? I think She's taking the longest Detour in the world to find me.

In his own words

Oh the fun part! I can come off as shy at First beacsue my biggest problem is breaking the ice. I'm not going to use a LAME line or even hit on anyone in a bar. Once the ice is broken sky's the limit. I'm the most down to earth person you will meet. I just like to have fun. Whether its hanging with friends, Family or even new people. I love being outside and active. Playing sports or having a BBQ. I'm a guy who tends to put other people first especially family and Friends. Love attending concerts, sporting events, anthinng involving people. I guess you could say I'm a people person. I work with people at my job and like meeting new people. Long term I'm looking for the one. Someone who is looking for the same. I'm looking for a woman who doesn't like being treated like so many of the women in the world do. Like shit. Someone who wants to be treated like the Queen they are. I'm not going to worship you, but treat you with respect, hoestly, loyalty and unconditional love. Someone who wants the same thing. A woman who is independant, knows shes sexy, has great self-esteem, can take a joke and dish it back and like Sports. Someone who is tired of all the relationship games and BS. Someone who Truly wants to settle down and eventually start a family. If thats not you just keep moving and please don't waste my time. I thats you we should talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love Dogs. I would have one myself but I currently live in a Condo so I would never to that to a pooch. A dog needs a yard and a house. Basset Hound would be my dog of choice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I one day would love to travel to Italy or anywhere in Europe for that matter. That part of the world Fascinates me. I would mind traveling to Texas just to see if its true that things are bigger in Texas. I like to hangout with my friends or Family

College

High-Tech Institute, St. Louis Park, MN

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music especially hip/hop, Rythm and Blues. Old school rap and some 90's rock. Favorite food would be seafood or Tacos. As far as TV I like to watch Hockey, Baseball and Football. Love me some UFC so I hope you don't hate that.

For fun

I love being active. In the summer I play Softball and Frisbee golf along with Jogging and taking walks. I enjoy going to Twins, Vikings and Wild games. Great atmosphere! Always up to have a couple cocktails at happy hour with Friends.

Last read

Men's Health, Newpaper on Sunday's. Would love to read more but between work, Friends Family and the crazyness of life don't have alot of time for that. Maybe someday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently run a Group home with 4 autistic Gentleman. I'm very much into helping people out, and often put others first. I hope to work at Regions, or Childrens Hospital someday soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but I don't go to church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school