
Tallulah_1970

44 year old woman | Denver, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door searching for the one!

In her own words

I'm an easy going, up beat girl with a great sense of humor who is searching for a kind, genuine man who is affectionate and down-to-earth. Being healthy, both body and mind is important, as is being ready to find, the one. You've got to have a great sense of humor, laughter is key! Some things I enjoy: great conversation with good company, going to the movies, live music, shows at the Blumenthal and road trips to the mountains. Hanging out at home watching a favorite show or DVD is nice, too. I enjoy all kinds of music, but gravitate towards rock and top 40/dance. I can rock to Foo Fighters, dance to Tiesto and chill to The Eagles - I really LOVE music! I'm an active person, but I also enjoy relaxing nights at home. It's nice to get out with the girls but I'm not a party animal - I need peaceful solitude from time to time to recharge my batteries so to speak. I would love go hiking, kayaking and find new adventures with that special someone! I am grateful for and am very close with my family. I would love to find a man who is family oriented. I'm originally from Massachusetts and love Charlotte! I admit that I miss the excitement of the very first blizzard of the season, but nothing beats Carolina blue skies - and I don't miss the six month winters (lol). I take care of myself and like to look my best, but I'm not "high maintenance." Been there, done that, in my 20's :-) If you don't like "young-at-heart" or a bit "'goofy", I may not be the girl for you: When I see a Disney World ad my eyes light up. If I'm at the movies and see a trailer for a great film, I may make a fist, pull it down and whisper, "Yes!" I can be funny/sarcastic and I swear now and then - Ok maybe a little more than "now and then". That's me, and I will always be a kid at heart. A mature woman with class, yes, but always young at heart :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two little furballs: A Hemingway cat and a Sheltie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Birkdale Village, Firebird's, Boston! Anywhere with great company! The kid in me will always love Disney World!

Favorite things

Spending time with family, music, live theater, nature, getting lost in a good book to name a few. Favorite TV show is The Walking Dead. My favorite things in life are actually the little things, as they are what matter most to me.

For fun

I'm a movie buff! I also enjoy live music and theater. In the warmer months, I love being outside enjoying nature. I'm up for new experiences.

Last read

I enjoy reading books by Dean Koontz, James Patterson and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ahh...me Lucky Charms!! I'm mostly Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Coexist!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral