
moonfruit726

22 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 5 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Hi

In her own words

My name is Catherine. I moved out to D.C. from Seattle for an internship on the Hill. My first degree is in the humanities and my second is in political science. I am currently working in Virginia. I've traveled a lot and would love to be able to again. Two years ago I was able to visit 10 different countries (when you're in Europe its easy so much easier to hop from one country to another) my total is 18 but I think my favorite food thus far has been Greek. Apart from traveling I enjoy talking about politics, dining out, getting to know new people, traveling, eating, diverse cultures, dancing, watching movies and having fun with my friends. If I don't eat I get really cranky. I'll listen to any music classical, R&B, rap, hip hop just not country. I'm very interested in comparative and international politics and if you asked me about my political views I'd say "I'm an educated young woman from Seattle. What do you think?" I'm a pretty direct person so I'll just say if you don't think gay people should be able to get married or women don't have the right to choose what they do with their own bodies then I don't email me. I typically have lively debates with people who disagree with me but I will not date someone who ha a problem with either of those issues I'm looking for someone tall, confident, not cocky, who can hold a conversation, has a career or at least career goals, respectful, funny and driven. I take life pretty seriously but if you can make me laugh that's always a plus. If you want to e-mail me please say more than "Hey" or "How's it going?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jefferson Memorial, Dupont Circle, 18th St Lounge, Midtown

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, The West Wing, True Blood, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars. Beyonce, Skittles,

For fun

I watch too many movies

Last read

The Aviator's Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral