
Elatedmimi

35 year old woman | Highland Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's take a chance......

In her own words

MY CONS: I'm bad at time management, can be short tempered, low tolerance level for BS, can be impatient, no Barbie, mostly home body, if i'm irritated and I will storm out of a room and leave in Nano seconds (hence low tolerance level), I couldn't tell a good lie to save my life and much to prideful. Still interested???? MY PROS: I'm a great cook (Island, American and some Italian dishes) I can be domestic, independent, reliable, trustworthy and kind of patient, family oriented, passionate, girly, don't like to argue, passionate, don't lie (because I suck at it) and selfless. ABOUT ME: So.....I’m from Haiti, lived in New York almost all of my life. I proudly speak with a Haitian New Yorker accent (kind of sort of). I prefer being in a committed relationship then serial dating, Its exhausting and I really suck at it. When in love, I love hard. I’ll never be a stalker or anything, because dignity trumps all, but I do put in 100%. I love to laugh and love making others laugh. With life lessons, I’ve learned that your actions really express your true feelings. Keeping that in mind, I believe in the things people do, more than what’s said. I hate being taking advantage of, lied to or manipulated, so you wont get that from me. I honestly appreciate the truth, even if it hurts. I know a lot people say the same, but I’m one of the few who really do. I believe in karma, so I am cautious about my actions. I'm extremely family oriented. It would be nice to have a baby girl one day; she'd look like her daddy since my baby boy looks like me. NO Baby daddy drama!! here, so no worries Lol. ABOUT MY MATCH: In a man, first and most importantly, he must be GOD fearing and worshiping. My religion is very important to me and is not negotiable. To be honest, I do like an Alpha male but knows when to say "sure honey you're right" Other traits I love in a man are: Renaissance, Jack-of-all-trades, and old-world style type of man. Someone that is eager to learn and happy to teach and share all of themselves. Someone who see’s the importance of courting a women, and understand why it’s important to make her feel like she’s a priority all the time, not when it’s convenient. Someone who believes chivalry is not dead. He should find it important to be the breadwinner, but don’t mind if I bring home a bigger piece of bacon. ABOUT US: Like myself, my match must have self-confidence but not egotistic, yes there’s a big difference. I'm the type of woman that likes the random; just calling to say I'm thinking of you baby or a surprise picnic in our backyard. Just the thoughtful little things. In return, I'll go out of my way to do the same and even more. Like me, shiny things, pretty cars or fancy labels, don’t impress you. That doesn't prove financial status or the type of person we are, just our guilty pleasures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center city, philadelphia, anywhere in NY city, and of course, Haiti.

Favorite things

Big and comfy bed and over size pillow, soft bedding sets, red wine, music collection; Sade, Joshua Radin , Eva Cassidy and Luther Vandross, anything cashmere, lip gloss, mascara, over the knee boots, leather jackets, hugs and kisses and etc.

For fun

Movies, dinning, concerts, time with family and friends, traveling and or a stroll in the city.

Last read

Little bee by Chris Cleave, The girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy and The fifty shades of grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Haiti, moved to Brooklyn NY at the age of three. I LOVE MY HAITIAN CULTURE AND HERITAGE. As I get older, I realize that there isn't another culture that i'd rather be.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a God fearing women that loves and worship the lord and seeks a man that feels the same or is at least willing to let the lord come into his life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference