
BruinKeith

34 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's worth living if not life

In his own words

I am intelligent, very driven in my professional life, yet very laid back outside of work. I know when to push myself and also know how to relax and not take a bad day home with me. I am very kind hearted and always willing to help a friend in need. Friends have described me as a social chameleon; I always tend to fit in and get along no matter the situation. I’m your typical guy when it comes to sports - both playing and watching – I especially love soccer, football, and baseball. I recently started playing golf, which has been interesting. I also recently started horseback riding a few months ago, and that has been a ton of fun. I love and appreciate the Arts and enjoy museums, plays, concerts, etc... Of course there aren’t many things that are better than hanging out and grabbing a beer with friends. Traveling is definitely one of my passions. Thus far I've been to 20 different countries on four continents with Italy, Slovenia, and Rwanda being my favorites. I even lived in Tanzania for about 4 months while working with the UN a couple of years back, it was an amazing experience! What I’m looking for in a woman is someone that has intelligence, a good sense of humor, and a kind heart. Personality ranks high up there on my importance list. My favorite physical features are a girl's eyes and her smile. A smile is more attractive than anything else she could wear. Ideally she’s an all-around girl and will be just as comfortable hiking through the hills as she is getting dressed up for a night out on the town.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my Favorite Places Locally: The Getty, Griffith Park, Asia de Cuba, The Ahmanson, Vegas Around the Globe: London, Washington DC, Rome, Arusha, New York Most Beautiful View in the World: Watching the sunset from Kwenda Rocks in Zanzibar

Favorite things

Foods: Sushi, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Steak, Ethiopian Wines: Syrah, Merlot, Cabs; with Wild Horse and Callaway being a couple of my favorite labels Authors: James Ellroy, Leonard Elmore, Walter Mosley Movies: Chinatown, Casablanca

For fun

Some of my favorite ways to spend my time include playing soccer, going to UCLA football/basketball games, and trying new restaurants and bars. Relaxing on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie after a long week at work is always nice as well

Last read

Unfortunately, the last thing I read was a whole lot of case law regarding SEC disclosure requirements (its about as much fun as it sounds like it would be...) The last thing I read for fun was Stephen King's Dark Tower Series, it was brilliant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney with a large firm here in LA
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More or less a European mutt, but primarily Scottish, German, and Croatian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my B.A. in history and my J.D. from UCLA