
busccb13

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not....

In her own words

I'm here because I don't want to waste my time meeting a guy who doesn't want similar things out of life as I do. I'm not saying that I need or want to settle down right now, but I need to have someone in my life who I can trust and respect. Someone to be happy with and have fun doing...whatever comes our way. I want nothing more than to have a teammate, someone I can lean on, depend on, trust, laugh with and who can help me laugh at myself. I'm a giving person and I like to see people around me smile, laugh and be happy. I love Philadelphia sports and I would like a guy who does as well (Dallas or NYG fans need not apply). Whether it's going to a game, watching at a bar that's full of screaming fans, or just sitting at home watching together, sports are important to me. I like to stay in shape and working out is my stress reliever. I just started playing soccer again in a co-ed league (after 3 years off) and I'm so glad that I took the leap back in. Taking pride and concern in your health and well-being is important to me but I don't center my life around it. I like the idea of cooking healthy foods but I hate to cook so I'm conflicted. :-) I'll also go to the gym, sweat for a couple hours and then go out later that night and put back on all of those calories from beer/horrible bar food. I love all types of music. I love the shore but barely get down there. Love my job but after 10 years I still don't know if it's my career. Traveling is an interest of mine but the majority of the cities I've traveled to have been for weekend Phillies games. I don't know what other girls write in their "About Me" section, but I'm not like every other girl. If you send an email and get to know me, you'll catch on to that pretty early on. I'm pretty easy-going but definitely have my "moments". I'm ready to move towards an amazing future with someone who wants similar things out of life as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I also have a German Shepard/Husky mix but she now lives with my Mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can be with friends, family and good drinks.

Favorite things

Sports-Phillies, Flyers, Eagles, Union, catching an occasional Wings game.

For fun

I love sports, being outside, and trying new things. I have a 3 year old son so doing things with him and watching him experience new things is amazing. I also need my "me" time where I can hang, work out or watch and play sports.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/German/Greek.....guess I'm a mut
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from St. Joseph's University in 2000