Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Darcae686

28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

Hi there!! I am a classic romantic, but a realist at the same time. I love my black and white movie moments. I dance not because I want to but because I have to. It is as much a part of me as my eye color. As you can see my job is a large part of who I am, but I've decided I can start to branch out now. ;) Then I realized I work too much to actually go out and meet people. Plus I'm kinda over the whole bar and club scene. They're fun every once in a while but they aren't my main choice of entertainment. I would much rather walk downtown, or explore. Every time I get on here I ad a little more. I've been in Kentucky for over a year and haven't really seen a whole lot. I grew up in Michigan surrounded by water, and miss the living daylights out of it! Lounging by the water or out on a tube I'm game. BBQ, bonfires, friends and laughs are a must! I want someone who's my partner and my friend! I'm quiet (sometimes), quirky, and incredibly passionate about the things/people that matter to me. I need someone who can be serious and ridiculous, because that's me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but my apartment doesn't allow them.

Favorite hot spots

To be honest, I've lived here over a year and haven't really seen the area. For work I've been to Las Vegas, Seattle, New Orleans, Miami, but I think New Orleans has been my favorite so far.

College

Baker College of Muskegon, Muskegon, MI

Favorite things

Ballroom dance, any dance really, archery, cooking, baking, reading

For fun

Baking, reading, Walks, Movies, BBQ's, swimming, four wheeling, really just being out and about. Although I enjoy just staying in a watching a movie or cooking.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Fifty Shades of Grey, Anything Nora Roberts. Actually truth is I love to read, and if you put it in front of me there is a good chance I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a receptionist and a ballroom dance instructor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, I'm mostly Irish and Danish. The rest... who knows!
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was a Baking and Pastry major in College.