
2Poppa

37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True love is hard to find. Sometimes you think you have true love but then you catch the early flight home from San Diego...........

In his own words

I'm a proud dad of 2. I like to laugh and be silly and my kids keep me young. I enjoy sports and movies. I like quiet nights at home, but enjoy going out as well. I'm a pretty simple guy. I don't like playing games, I'm honest and hard working. I enjoy cooking. I like to try new recipes. I enjoy movies. I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to them, I like Star Wars, Star Trek, and most of the comic book movies. This doesn't mean I have a Captain Kirk poster in my bedroom or a Luke Skywalker outfit. I bought a bike last year and forgot how much I enjoyed riding. I like to sit outside by the fire(when the weather permits, this is Cleveland after all). I enjoy taking walks. I enjoy my job. It affords me a lot of freedoms I wouldn't normally have. I also referee basketball and really enjoy it. It keeps me involved in the game I grew up playing. I played softball for a number of years and I think I want to start playing again. I have a wonderful group of friends who are supportive and caring. I wouldn't trade them for anything in the world. I have the best parents in the world. They've always been there to help any way they can. I have two older brothers that drive me a little crazy sometimes but I love dearly. I'm pretty close with them. My sisters-in-law are like the sisters I never wanted. Just kidding. They are both great, too. I have two goofy nieces and two even goofier nephews. Family get togethers are always a blast. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who likes to be silly and laugh and is down to earth. And liking sports is a must. I want someone who is independent, yet wants to be still spend time with me. I want to meet someone who wants to share my life with me, not just blend into the background. I need someone who likes kids for obvious reasons. I want to meet that someone who still gives me butterflies years into our relationship. I want to find that someone that enjoys doing little things together, things like running to the grocery store or picking up a movie. I believe communication is the key to any successful relationship(and I like to talk). I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I wouldn't mind finding someone who would like to workout with me. I believe that, as a man, you should take care of your lady. I'm not saying you should stay home and be a housewife, but I'll open doors for you, drop you off at the door of a restaurant so you don't have to walk in the cold or rain, and surprise you with flowers from time to time. The little things are really what matters in a relationship. Anyone can remember a birthday or an anniversary, but not too many people remember the things you mention casually that are important. If you want to be treated like a lady should, send me an email.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

My daughter has a fish whose name changes weekly. I would like to get a dog but I'm not really home enough right now to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a club goer, I'd much rather go to a local dive bar and shoot pool and actually be able to have a conversation.

Favorite things

STEAK. Browns, Indians, Cavs, and UNC Tar Heels. I like almost all music. My favorite movies are comedies, but I enjoy a wide variety. TV shows I watch include How I Met Your Mother, Impractical Jokers, True Blood, Tosh.0, and Arrow.

For fun

Movies and sports are always good. Yes, I'm a typical guy in that regard. I like walks, riding my bike, and being with my family and friends. I like to try new local restaurants.

Last read

I don't get to read as much as I would like. I've heard about some good books recently that I want to check out. I enjoy nonfiction. I like to read about real people experiencing real things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a truck driver for a chemical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, but I do not practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference