
GaPeachintheCity

33 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
wanted: partner in crime, intellectual equal, lots of laughter a must

In her own words

Me: I'm a fun-loving, intelligent, curious, sarcastic, sensitive, clever, active young attorney... "Low-key with high-energy moments" describes my style best. Although I'm more comfortable day-to-day in jeans and a t-shirt, I also love getting dressed up for a big event. Not a single cell in my body enjoys business casual tho. I was born in New England, grew up in the deep South and still don't feel believe I'm a grownup already :P You: intellectually curious, good conversationalist who can still make me laugh . Funny, intelligent, friendly, drive. Self-confident, but knows that unchecked arrogance is a huge turnoff. I honestly hate "dating", so my ideal match would be anyone I feel instantly comfortable and relaxed around... this might be a tall order, since "internet dating" seems a little inherently awkward to me! But it's been a few years since I've dated seriously, and I'm excited to put some of my focus and energy into a relationship with the right person... a nice person at least. Now all I have to do is find one around here :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

After 3 years single in Miami, I finally settled down and got my first dog about a year ago. He's my heart, boy had I been missing out!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Home is always number 1 - cooking, reading, tv-ing, just relaxing. Any dog park, swims off Key Biscayne or just about anywhere, relaxing weekends, The Standard any time.

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

swimming, hiking, pilates, cooking, coffee, shopping, poker, staying in, reading, good movies, bad reailty tv, LOVE -travel, live music, sushi, chinese food, learning something new

For fun

I moved to Miami about 3 years ago from NYC. From Atlanta originally, I'm a bit of a country girl at heart, I like low-key and outdoorsy fun... but enjoy a night out on the town with fancy food and drink, too!

Last read

Currently reading: "Open" and "After the Fall. I like sophisticated fiction and trashy magazines - and most everything in between. My favorite genre is comedic, postmodern memoirs -- Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris, James Frey, Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
corporate transactional attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
literature junkie turned corporate lawyer