Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Greg, looking for his Dharma..

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone who is curious, kind, and radiant. A typical date with me might look like this: It's 30 minutes until dusk...we bike south on A1A listening to the ocean on our left. We pull into Gumbo Limbo and come to the picnic table near the sign that honors the barefoot mailmen. We pass the memorial and cross the tunnel that breathes onto what feels like your private beach. The sun is almost quite and and the waves are calming down. We step onto the sand and are reminded what it's like to be in awe. There is no one is sight for miles. In a world where are are constantly distracted by the whims of others, we're able to find a moment to just 'be'... Ok, that was officially my night as of this writing, which I thoroughly enjoyed as part of my evening bike ride, but it would have been REALLY cool to have had someone to share it with :-) Here's more "about me:" I'm a kind hearted person who is very practical minded about my professional ambitions while remaining somewhat of a dreamer. I'm looking for someone who is different. Artsy is sexy. Intelligence is sexy. Being different is sexy. Being able to properly use the word ironic is sexy (but I won't hold it against you if you mistake it for coincidence :~) I like women with quirky traits that are very passionate and have ideals. I can be quite silly at times so my match would have to find that endearing (most of the time). I can be very patient, and sensitive when I need to be as well. I love for the arts, so enjoying things like live theatre, concerts, recitals, movies, etc… is pretty important. I do like going to live sporting events on occasion. I am looking for a relationship that is built on mutual respect and trust. A relationship where there is always kindness even when it's not easy to be kind. One where space and comfort are given when needed. One where both partners actively listen to what the other is really saying and if one person isn't then the other isn't afraid to articulate what those needs are. Random views about important things: I do well for myself, I LOVE my job (higher ed software consulting), I own my home and I am fiscally responsible (I know, I know, a Jew who is good with money...what a surprise). My attitude towards money (and things) is similar to Abraham Heshel's who stated, "the proper attitude toward possessions is- it is good to have them but to also be OK without them." I think a lot of people are owned by their things and don't realize it. When you really think about it, the only thing money buys you is options...but don't get wrong. Options are a good thing :-) About my family: I come from a large family and never realized how special my youth was until I got older. I grew up here in S. FL around all my immediate aunts, uncles, and grandparents who, along with my amazing parents, all helped raise me, my three siblings, and cousins. I really do believe it takes a village to raise a child...and start a band...of children. My older sisters both have munchkins (AKA the neblings) and they are the absolute best munchins in the world. Don't ask me about them, I'll talk too much...I will say this, the nephew is 6 and starting to melts my heart :-) Quirky things about me: I'm a bit of a science nerd, especially about educational psychology, how music is used in film, and alternative fuels. I used to be an avid chess player. The only person who can beat me at scrabble is my mom. I have a love affair with the ellipse. More about that.... I'm a big fan of martial arts I'm suspect to randomly start beat-boxing at any point in time (don't worry, it's not pathological) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm currently fostering a dog named Dayse. She's teaching me how to wake up early on weekends, give treats for things she's supposed to do, and that a female has a prerogative to change her ask to go outside then beg to come back in...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach, Atlantic Ave, Las olas, Atlanta, Where ever my friends are.... and my music room :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Cobalt blue glass, hanging out by my pool, musical instruments, teaching my nephew how to beatbox, turtle walks at the beach, time with family & friends, driverless cars, psychology studies, MUSE, realizing I'm day dreaming, home projects.

For fun

Read, travel, play guitar & drums, song writing, watch my favorite TV shows (The Wire, Luther, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Game Of Thrones, etc...) Spend time with family, sports/exercise....

Last read

Lynchpin by Seth Godin and Last American Man by Elizabeth Gilbert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Higher Education Publishing. I'll be happy to share more in a PM :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself ethnically & culturally Jewish and there are parts of the faith that I really enjoy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Communication and Minor in Psychology from FSU.