

34 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Whatever will be.....will be.....

In her own words

I've been here before, and it was an experience to say the least. I am in no state of desperation to find someone, contrary to the belief of some men on a woman looking for "long term". From church (where there are no men my age), to public settings to online...there doesn't seem to be a place to really meet a genuine, good guy. But, since my BFF had already paid for this site, I figured I'd use the remainder of the term until it ran out. Just to see..... 1) I have been through enough in my life, especially the last year and half, to know what it is I want and don't want. This took many years to figure out. This took more pain that I could have ever imagined, and most that I thought I would never be able to get past. Who knew it was such a difficult task?! Therefore, the days of settling are over and if I don't find what I'm looking for, then that's ok. What's meant to be, will be. 2) I have 2 children who are the absolute light of my eye. They have and always will be first to me. Every decision I make and every thought I take revolves around not only how will it affect myself, but how it will affect them. 3) As a mother, a human, a child of God, I have made mistakes over and over in my life. And I will probably continue to do so. But at least I try not to put myself in situations where things can go sour or have a bad impact on my life. Thus, another hard life lesson I have learned through many mistakes. So I am a cautious person in many ways, because..... 4) Ultimately in my life, I want to have a man there that can be a role model and good influence in the life of not only me but my children. They don't need a father, because they have one, but if I plan to enter in to a relationship with someone, they need to be the type of person I would want my children to be influenced by. And if you don't make the cut on that, it's an automatic "I wish you well". 5) On a more lighter note, some things that definitely spark my interest are vampires (yeah, I'm that girl who's addicted to the Twilight and True Blood fellas), UK fan through and through, I love the beach to the point that if ever possible I want to move there, cookouts with friends and family, bonfires with a guitar and singing, concert junkie, MUSIC!!!, road trips, and many other things I can let you in on later... 6) Complete turn offs are excessive drinking, drugs, LIARS, CHEATERS, video games, violent people, immaturity, manipulative people, and basically those who do not have the decency or basic respect for others. The Golden simple but SO powerful. I can come off intimidating to some, but I promise I'm really not. It's just come to a point in my life, I know what I want and what I'm looking for. Whether I find it here or not is above my control, but here's to hoping right? :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports



Political views


Favorite things

Favorite two children, UK sports, Walking Dead, True Blood, I love to read, dinner with great company, simple and easy life.

For fun

There is a wide range of things I like to do for fun. I love music so concerts are top on the list, catching a football game and tailgating, summer cookouts with friends and family, a day at the lake on a boat, fishing, playing cards.

Last read

The last thing I read my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference