Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello there! I'm originally from Tokyo, Japan and I have been living in the US since I moved here for College. My friends describe me as a sweet and loyal person. I may come across a bit quiet and shy at first but I can be fun and I am not afraid of expressing my feelings/opinion. I am very Japanese (according to my American friends) and very Americanized (according to my Japanese friends). I work in education/psychology field. I am pretty easy going and I am usually open to doing a variety of activities with friends on the weekends. I love outdoor activities especially hiking. During the winter time, I like to go skiing. I also like to go to Bikram yoga. I enjoy exploring new restaurants but I also like to cook and spend a relaxing evening eating at home with a glass of wine. I like cooking with fresh, local, and seasonal veggies/fruits from the farmers market. I am looking for someone who is loyal to his family, friends, and his significant other. I believe friendship is the most important thing in a relationship and I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. So no pressure, friendship first! Bonus points if you speak Japanese or if you are familiar with Japanese culture :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, SoCal, NYC, Paris, Tahoe, Sonoma/ Napa, Hawaii, Japanese hot springs, Kyoto

Favorite things

TV shows: The Daily Show, HGTV, Food Network shows,

For fun

Hiking, exploring new restaurants, wine tasting, yoga, ski, picnic

Last read

This changes often: most likely one of the Japanese novels on my bookshelf or a Japanese comic book. I find myself reading Japanese novels more often than English books. My favorite authors are Haruki Murakami and Yukio Mishima.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children with developmental disabilities (mostly kids on the Autism Spectrum Disorders).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm Japanese.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MA in Special Education (Columbia University) and MA in Psychology (UC San Diego).