Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

switch76

38 year old man | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not here to play games...I want to fall in love

In his own words

I have never been good at talking about myself but who is? I'm not an avid sports fan, I'll go to a sporting event here or there but not an everyday thing for me. You won't find me inside watching sports, I enjoy spending my time doing outdoor activities. I love spending time in the mountains sitting by a good fire late into the night. I'm all about home renovation projects and spending time in the yard. I like to go out and have a good time but I also don't mind just sitting at home watching a movie. I tend to be a bit on the neat side, i am not OCD about it, its just a personal preference. I like to keep myself, vehicles, and house as clean as possible. I'm a firm believer that being clean makes you feel better health wise. I am a very humerous person. I try to not take life so seriously, laugh at the little things, and laugh at myself. Being sarcastic and laughing is just an everyday thing for me. I have a great job with the BNSF Railway where i have been at since 2003. My career is very important to me. I do spend a lot of time at work but it does not consume my life. I am very fortunate to have what I have. My job provides for me and allows me to have goals and helps me to achieve these goals. I enjoy all kinds of music, mostly classic rock, but I will listen to rock, country, 80's, christian rock and jazz. I am not big on drinking at all. I will occasionally drink wine or a margarita. I'm silly enough as it is, I don't need alcohol to make me even more silly. And besides, my career is too important to jeopardize. I'm really looking for my best friend. The girl I can do just about anything with. I want her to be able to do simple things with me even if its just a drive down to the store. I really do love spending time in the mountains camping, hiking, exploring or going off road on jeep trails. I like to explore old mines and driving down roads just to find out where they go. I absolutely love sitting by a huge fire at night until every one else has gone to bed. I consider myself to be very old fashioned. I still believe in treating a woman as though she is the only woman on the face of the earth. I still open doors, never make the woman drive, surprise her with flowers for no reason at all, and just make her feel like she is absolutely special to me. I don't like to play games and I am not full of drama. I tend to be very sensitive. I express my emotions and show how I am feeling. I am an honest guy and always devote 100% of my attention to one girl. I am not going to lie, attraction is very important but I truly believe that if there is an emotional connection first, then nothing else really matters. The eyes and smile of a woman are literally the first thing I look for when it comes to looks.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a 14 year old schnauzer but lost her March 13, 2013

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, East Texas, mountains, Wyoming

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, How I met Your Mother, Duck Dynasty, Mythbusters, Swamp People, Axe Men



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a signal maintainer for the BNSF Railway out of Haslet, Tx where I have been since 2003. I absolutely love my job and the benefits
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am part Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral