
MisterDMU

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, devilishly handsome, and clever guy...

In his own words

Smart, devilishly handsome, and clever guy looking for a charismatic, kind, and energetic gal. Things I've learned: • My favorite saying is that a person can never be overdressed or overeducated. • How a person treats others is everything. I am attracted to women who treat everyone with respect and kindness. • The best cartoons of all time were DuckTales, TailSpin, and Captain Planet. • Both food and health/activity are really important to me. I've found having balance between working out and eating great food makes me the happiest. • Although we're spread across the country now, I'm still very close with my family and would do anything for them. • The dumber the joke, the funnier I'll probably think it is. A person is never too old to giggle like a little kid. • Life is about self-improvement. If you're not trying to get better at things every day--whether that's your job, your relationships, your health, or something else--then you're doing it wrong. TV quotes to live by: • "Never half-ass two things. Whole-ass one thing." -Ron Swanson • "Live every week like it's Shark Week." -Kenneth Parcell • "You spend your whole life trying to get people to like you and then you run over one person with your car – not even one of the popular ones – and everybody gets on your case. Doesn’t make any sense." -Michael Scott • "That’s what you do when life hands you a chance to be with someone special. You just grab that brownish area by its points and you don’t let go no matter what your mom says." -Buster Bluth

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I want a golden retriever puppy very, very badly. Cats are great, too, but puppies are THE BEST.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travail, Butcher and the Boar, a long list of coffee shops, Brit's, Psycho Suzi's, West End, St. Anthony Main, Cossetta's, La Grolla... This list could go on!

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I live for good food and great company. My favorite days include family and friends, warm weather, drinks on a patio, driving with the windows down and music blaring, or just relaxing at home with some takeout.

For fun

I'm a movie buff, sports fanatic, and avid people-watcher. A great night might mean walking around a lake, discovering a new restaurant, hitting the gym together, or just relaxing and laughing all night!

Last read

I've usually got 3 or 4 books going at once -- it's a curse. I read a lot of non-fiction. Lately it's been a lot of Malcolm Gladwell, but I also love anything by David Sedaris!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. The hours can be long, but I absolutely love what I do! I also serve on a non-profit board of directors and am the varsity debate coach at a local high school. Gotta stay busy!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
There's a nice slice of Armenian in there -- it just hides well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I regularly attend a non-denominational church out in Lino Lakes. Above all else, my dream girl values her faith and treats others with kindness and respect.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marquette University (ring out ahoya!) for my undergrad, then back home to the University of Minnesota (ski-u-mah!) for grad school.