Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Singapore_to_NYC

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just celebrated my one-year anniversary in NYC...

In her own words

Just celebrated my one-year anniversary in NYC and after having lived in many cities all over the world it has quickly grown to become my favourite new home. I've had an amazing time experiencing its electric 24/7 energy and would like to share new experiences with someone awesome. I'm optimistic, warm, honest and have an enormous zest for life. My deep love of yummy food is balanced by a pretty active lifestyle to stay fit and in shape, and the latter is something I would definitely expect in a partner. Getting dressed up for a fancy night is always fun, but I also relish chilling indoors- if I'm with someone, then the most important thing to me is great open communication and spending quality time with each other. Additionally, gentlemanly gestures like holding doors open, offering me the last bite of dessert (which I will likely almost ALWAYS eat) and sending me chocolate for no reason at all (especially that actually) will never be wasted on me! : ) If you're easy going, honest, spontaneous and have a similar zest for life, drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So many places still on my list but the highlights thus far include the Amalfi Coast in Italy, Barcelona, Syria, Saigon, Hong Kong, New Orleans, Sydney and well, Manhattan- all of it : )

Favorite things

In no particular order- good food, good chats, lots of laughing, walks in the autumn, 3D movies,travel holidays, live music, dance, theatre, ridiculously high stilettos, desserts, phone calls to say hello or for no reason at all, oh and hugs!

For fun

I love to dance, sing, write, capture memories digitally, learn new things and oddly enough, grocery shop : )

Last read

I like to read to learn so my reading picks usually lean toward non-fiction like books and magazines on business, lifestyle and biographies. I enjoy occasional fiction and one of my favourites is ' A thousand Splendid Suns' by Khaled Hosseini.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very accepting and respectful of other people's beliefs, as long as they are not pushy with their religion.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college