
HH0623

36 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind and ambitious guy.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for looking! First of all, I am the mother of a 7 year old boy. He's my world and I enjoy being involved with his life and activities. Being an involved and loving parent is extremely important to me. I am a sweet, loving and thoughtful girl. I am outgoing and enjoy being around people, but I also have a quiet side. I will do anything to help someone, with no expectation for anything in return. I care about people and try to show everyone kindness and respect. I've been hurt by caring too much, but I always take it as an opportunity to learn and move on. I'm very optimistic about life and love every moment of it. I figure why waste time being miserable when you can enjoy the people and opportunities you have. I hate being around negative people, I understand we all have bad days, but if there's something you don't like and it can be changed, CHANGE it. I do enjoy my friends, whether it's going out for a couple of drinks or just hanging out at someone's house talking and laughing. Love baseball and enjoy watching sports on TV. I also like getting out and discovering new things. I'm pretty laid back and while I do love being around people, I also like my down time to unwind and relax. My family is extremely important to me. My brother, sister in law and I are all very close and I love getting together whether it's to watch a game on TV, go swimming or attend one of my nieces or nephew's activities. They support whatever I do and I do the same for them...most importantly, we have fun together. I am a Registered Dietitian, and I enjoy my job. I work in acute care, it is busy and can be demanding, but I love it. My coworkers and I have a lot of fun together and we enjoy the patients we work with on a daily basis. In my free time I enjoy working out and running. I love attending bootcamp classes and working out with my trainer. I've completed 3 half marathons...I haven't convinced myself to complete a fourth yet, maybe one day. :) I also like to read and cook. I'd love to spend more time traveling and enjoy discovering new places. I do hope to meet someone who is caring, loving, optimistic and outgoing. Who enjoys being together and involved in each others activities. I'm willing to be involved with something my guy enjoys, if he's willing to do the same. I just ask that a guy be honest and upfront, I'll do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral