
RR_Chicago

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bold...smart...with less than 5 selfies....that's you.

In his own words

I think my friends would describe me as loyal, analytical and having a good sense of humor. When I'm not working I'm exercising, trying a new restaurant or traveling. One of my favorite things to do is enjoy a bottle of wine with close friends (visits to Napa aren't discouraged either). I also enjoy attending concerts (e.g., indie, electronic, classical and jazz are favorites). When possible, I like watching old films (Music Box theater on Southport is a great place to really experience this). Fall is my favorite time of year; the temperature, the smell of the air, college football...everything. I love learning and asking lots of questions about things I know little about (nerdy cocktail knowledge seems to be the flavor of the month). I like to keep an open mind and most often consider both sides to every situation. I'm looking to meet someone in Chicago who is self-aware, open to trying new things, passionate about her interests and is considerate to everyone she meets. I'm open to having a drink to meet a new friend or someone that I could eventually develop a relationship with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: Avec, Mott St, Scofflaw, Billy Sunday, The Charleston New York: The Fat Raddish, Acme, The Mulberry Project Napa: Corison, Spottswoode, Cade

Favorite things

Music: YACHT, Flying Lotus, Kaskade, Chopin, Erik Satie, Deadmau5, Miles Davis, Brahms, Classixx, Ghost Beach TV: True Detective, Californication, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Bill Maher, Vice

For fun

New restaurants, wine tastings, going to the movies, running along the lake, international travel, live concerts, museum tours, drinking coffee, watching college football (and european soccer), broadway theater...I could probably go on for a while...

Last read

Galveston - Nic Pizzolatto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Management Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Indiana University, Bloomington IN