Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MightJustBTheoNe

32 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, look over there! Isn't that that guy who played the actor that played the kid actor on TV?

In his own words

How much of a "dork" are you? Me... well you may not ever find a bigger "dork" and especially one who embraces every moment of it! When I was 10, my cousin and I became best friends, after which I learned of her battle with HIV/AIDS from a blood transfusion she received at age 3, that young woman has inspired me and everything I have done and do now and always will. Through her I've learned that no matter what life throws your way, there is never any obstacle too large, never a moment that goes by that you should not cherish.... She taught me what it meant to love someone truly unconditionally and without judgement, jealousy, or anger and what it truly meant to give it your all. That said, I am a very passionate person, I don't ever give up on something that I set my mind too. Some of my friends that I can be too positive at times, to which my reply is simply, "what?! how can one be too positive?!" I believe that if you put it out there to the universe that positive energy will come back to you ten fold every time. I am self-educated in my career and I give everything 110% at all times, very driven and inspired. Movies are my life, or rather, really, anything that's creative... being able to create something out of thin air and see and experience how it touches people on a personal level just brings such great joy to my heart. I'm a bit of an old-fashioned guy, a bit of a gentleman one could say. I don't believe that chivalry is dead... and if so then I am on a mission to bring it back kicking and screaming! With me the most important thing is one word...FUN! Having fun no matter what you're doing or where you're at is so amazingly awesome (if that makes any sense!)!! I teach my son at any moment that I can that you hold the door for a lady, push in her chair, buy her flowers when taking her out, say please and thank you, and tell a woman she's beautiful. But enough about me! I am looking for many things but I would have to say one of the things that inspires me most is that I am looking for a woman that takes my breath away every time I see her. A partner that gets my quirky and dorky sense of humor and embraces it because lets face it, I'm a dork and I love it! I think a huge thing that I'm looking for and really the biggest reason I'm searching online and giving this a shot is that I want a woman that wants to date me for me and doesn't see it as dating my children. Someone who's as passionate about life as I am and who just plain loves living! I'm a bit of a romantic, okay fine.... a complete hopeful romantic, so someone who enjoys romance and the small gestures is definitely always a plus! So I have to ask after all that... Are you going to take my breath away?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, wine tasting in Solvang, a great dive bar in LA or Hollywood, San Diego, Las Vegas. Favorite place in LA would have to be Greystone Mansion, just going there to just take in everything, followed by the beach.

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things... wow... Princess Bride - favorite movie. Favorite food would have to be sushi....favorite band is The Doors but I LOVE all types of music! Favorite pastime would definitely be having as much fun as is humanly possible at all times

For fun

Always love catching a great movie. Going to the many museums around LA, especially the Getty with a good bottle of wine and great company. Playing softball, reading a good book, catching a live music show, or a great comedy act. Just having FUN!

Last read

Last thing I read was "The Accidental Billionaires" which I bought as soon as I walked out of the theater after watching "The Social Network"... Great book and movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I wear a lot of hats... currently I am a 3D stereographic editor working on a TV show for Discovery. I am also a film editor as well as a film producer. But the current hat is Editor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is an entire topic that would wait till I know someone.... religion is something that can make or break a relationship, well not these days as much but if you want to know where I stand just ask me! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference