
hunni1121

31 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 5000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Relocating to Orlando metro. No catfish crap. We will have to Skype/FaceTime or meet ... I'm not interested in texting forever.

In her own words

I wrote a lot, a lot ... previously, but decided to say less. Just looking for a normal man that's motivated and doesn't need to go partying every week, but rather have a real connection with a really interesting and loving smart lady. I'm not shallow but... Just asking for a few things to be in place... 1. Have a decent set of teeth (love a nice smile) 2. Be at least 5'8 (prefer a tree LOL) ... I know you may not be able to help that you're a shortie but... I'm not really into short men, at all! 3. Please don't come at me with any sex talk, desires, or any nonsense of such. I'm not on here for a hook up or casual dating. 4. No picture... No reply back. If you cannot find 3 pics of yourself than I would like to think you have something to hide. 5. I am a sucker for a nerd ... I like learn whether it be in s classroom, sharing stories, or experiences... Lifetime student. :) Lastly, I like a traditional man... Charming, intelligent, successful, family oriented, dotting, and strapping... Handsome! Message me, if you're interested. Tyra :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, but I want a cat ... I appreciate that they are self sufficient.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a beach or beautiful weather.... Hence why I cannot stay away from FL. I like Vegas. Cali is on my list, and I want to start putting my passport to work.

Favorite things

Too many to list!

For fun

Movies! Karaoke! Ummm.... I'm a nerd occasionally and I love reading a good book & sipping tea ... I love, love, love the zoo. I like anything that's not boring.

Last read

Scholarly Reads for school or professional growth and skill enhancement. Fun Reads: 50 Shades of Grey.... this book was very descriptive intense, I loved it! High Crimes by Joseph Finder. I love mysteries. Suspense Thrillers. No fantasy books for me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working on my Masters in IT. I'm an IT nerd. Finishing up a Java Developer boot camp at the moment. It's been challenging and interesting. Looking forward to the career opportunities and advancing my skills.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm very diverse. My family welcomes in any race or culture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
ND preferential but i love Baptist praise in service.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Liberal Arts emp Communication Studies.