

33 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No regrets

In his own words my humble but accurate opinion! haha. Looking for an outgoing, athletic girl who likes the outdoors, country music, and who will laugh at my corny jokes! About me: I am an athletic person and love participating in some type of physical activity. One of my long-term goals is to run a marathon in every state. 8 down and 42 to go! It's a win-win because I get to travel and see the country while accomplishing my goal at the same time. For a living I work as an EMT, coach High School XC and Track Field, and I bartend/serve at a restaurant. Free time usually has to be planned out because I don't have much, but occasionally I like it when I have nothing to do! My short-term goal for 2012 is to become a homeowner. Who I'm looking for: My temperament is naturally reserved so I’m attracted to outgoing personalities, however I got into personal growth books in college and worked on myself so I'm not the one hiding in the corner anymore! Haha….no but seriously. I would like to find someone who is open-minded to learning and growing as a person because I’ve found it’s just a better way to live. . Characteristics that I've found out are must haves are a woman who is athletic, fit, has a health conscious mindset, funny, outgoing, positive, spiritual (not a must-have), and family oriented. Ideally I would like to be able to run together and it would be awesome if she wants to compete in longer endurance races, but just running is ok. I also believe playing any type of sport together is fun and that it helps build a better relationship. There's a time and a place for getting dressed up but it's definitely not necessary all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover at heart and don't mind cats. I'm allergic to cats until I get used to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm weather. Cleveland, Columbus, Jamaica, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, visiting cities I haven't been to yet.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like country, DMB and classic rock music. I don't like jazz, blues, rap. I don't have time for TV much anymore but I do like Seinfeld, House, CSI Las Vegas.

For fun

road running, trail running, mountain biking, basketball, skiing, baseball, softball, backyard football (ok so any sport really), camping, the beach. Ohio State, Indians, and Browns games.

Last read

Last 2 reads were Eat to Live and Eat and Run. I like reading personal growth and self help books. Anything that helps teach me to think outside the box and has a focus on continually growing as a person. If your not growing, your dying



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Slovenian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Gannon for Sports & Exercise Science. Took EMT course from BCCC.