
stylendimples

34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles of Downey, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not gonna say im on here to find my...

In his own words

I am not gonna say im on here to find my future but someone that is cool , have the same interest and hot would be pretty darn awesome! So if you are a rad chick and you don't put up with bullshit read on., cause honestly " ain't Nobody Got time FO tHAT" lol ) So a little bout me, hmmmm. WelI like to think I have a descent sense of taste in music , arts and style from the places I've seen and the things I've been exposed too. What can I say I take pride in how I look but don't go overboard metro. I also love getting physical and will do anything once. I work out like 4-5 times a week between crossfit, running, and basketball and would like to find a partner that enjoys being active as well. Like most guys I'm a big sports fan. The easiest way to start conversation with a stranger is to not beat around the bush and tell you what I like about you, flirtatiously 😉 Ps. If you want to know the type of quirkiness I have , watch The Royal Tenenbaums, my all time favorite movie. Instagram : serranomejr

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTLA, Hemosa Beach, Santa Monica, Venice. Yosemeite. Joshua tree, and Las Vegas!

Favorite things

I am a big movie and music buff. Favorite movies are Treasure of the Sierra Madre, Citizen Kane, Clockwork Orange, Sabrina, Snatch, 7 Samurai, Kill Bill. For Music I love LCD soundsystems, Interpol, Radiohead, Hio Hop. Tv shoes . Tv shows, .Mad Men

For fun

I love staying active or expanding my mind by going to art shows, movie festivels. Oh I cant resist food or wine festivels either. My favorite thing to do on a s is go to the beach run down the boardwalk a couple miles and then just relax in the sand

Last read

GQ magazine and the book called the Big Short and East of Eden by John Steinbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference