Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BubblySassyLass

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Well, here I am. What are your other two wishes?

In her own words

I can boil water and make toast without burning down the house. I know, I know, I'm a total catch. Let's see...I'm extremely driven and make the most use of my time. I pretty much think everything is funny. It's not uncommon that some of my jokes are followed by, "too far?". I have a full time job and I started a company (men's accessories of all things--insert blank stare here)....anywho, I'm very busy but I make time for people I care about.. I'm really sarcastic. I can't help it, it's genetic and I was born that way. I can produce a doctor's note for proof.. I've been known to breakout in old school dance moves with my son while making dinner in the kitchen. You may need to watch Breakin or old Kid n Play movies to keep up. . I'm very active. I'm a runner and I hit the gym almost everyday. I'm a world traveler: Europe, Brazil, Argentina, etc.. so I am interested in those that are similar. My day is spent problem solving, and would like to spend the end of my day having fun with someone that's funny, smart, and responsible- meaning your DNA isn't profiled in the national FBI database and your local sherriff's office doesn't know you on a first name basis. Although I appreciate the hobbies and interests that others participate in, if you tend to spend your free-time: 1. Hacking into websites/emails. I won't be able trust you with my computer or tablet. 2. Participate in Civil War reinactments--although amusing, the outcome is always going to be the same. 3. Hours of playing video games that cause blisters on your hands. 4. Ugh...I can't believe I have to list this...(insert awkward silence here....crickets) If you like to send pictures of yourself without clothes. I appreciate the beauty of the human body, just not in a jpg. sent to my phone. If you wouldn't send it to your mom...don't send it to me. 5. You live at home with your parents. I love my parents too, but it's time to leave the nest. 6. If you have recently been divorced. You're not ready to date and I don't want to be someone's counselor. If any of the above 6 listed apply, I'm probably not the right one for you. I love music, you'll see this mentioned again if you keep reading my profile. This one's going to be painful for some, but if you mainly listen to RUSH and Bob Dylan, and yes you read that right. I think I could appreciate Bob's music a little more if the songs weren't 13 minutes long. I won't necessarily rule you out, but we'll have to take separate cars everywhere we go and you'll have to attend the concerts alone. One more thing, I'm not looking to walk down the aisle anytime soon and marriage is not my top priority. I may be an endangered species.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a big, giant cat named Tony who seems to have a goal of trying to trip me at any opportunity possible. He's lucky I like animals. I just adopted a Catahoula Leopard dog..named him Louis. Turns out he's the official state dog of Louisiana

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mountains (skiing, hiking, camping), Wrecking Bar, Barcelona, Richard's Variety store...that store rocks. Instant happiness is attained the moment I'm in there. The Ghirardelli Store in San Francisco, hands down best brownie I've ever had.

Favorite things

Music: All types- Industrial polka- ok, I made that up. I may be on to something. Flight of the Concords,madmen, American Horror Story, Lame girly reality shows- I know..Stop judging me. Telling the truth sucks Chocolate-I'll run extra for it

For fun

I can have fun just about anywhere- running, golf,, hike, basketball, chess, trivia, poker, working on my ancient "bungalow" aka, small overly priced house in the city Tunes- Bastille, Tool, Florence & the Machines,Lana del Ray.

Last read

The Art of War, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, Blink, Mathmatics: The loss of uncertainty, Google news, Wall Street Journal, JD Supra, The Secret, Too Big to Fail, Barbarians at the Gate, Outliers...I have many books in circulation at any point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Negotiations
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a European mutt. A mixture of German, Irish, Russian. My beautiful and fantastic grandmother was called the "Wild Irish Rose". Hopefully the apple doesn't fall too far from the tree.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Chemistry MBA- International Business This means I can mix a few things, name it something complicated, and put it in a really pretty package to market to the masses.