
emk760

34 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am here because I work with 99% men so,...

In his own words

I am here because I work with 99% men so, there's not too many chances to meet women unless I go out to bars. I have a awesome job/business that I co-owner with my brother. We own a audi/vw repair shop here in town, he's more the mechanic and I'm the business guy, but I don't worry I still know how to use all the tools and know how to fix just about anything. I live really close to work and I usually try to ride my bike to work everyday. Since I live an work so close I usually don't leave Encinitas very much, it be nice to see more of SD sometimes. And I enjoy a good whiskey from time to time. My current project is restoring a old vw bus that I want to start taking on local cruzing and camping trips. My closest friends would say I am a pretty down to earth kind of guy, witty and like to be social and hang out with friends. Mans man kinda dude. stays pretty active and like listening to live music, doing all kinds of stuff around sd. like to go on motorcycle rides to Lake Hodges and other places in the area, go to beach and or do something outside, then relax with food and friends. I'm originally from Simi Valley, Ca and moved here 8 years ago to get out of the LA area, go to school, and get back closer to the beach. I've gone to six different schools in the So Cal area, started at Moorpark college, SBCC, UCSB, CSUN, Mira Costa, and then CSUSM whew! did pretty well at each school, just was forced to move, long story. Don't really consider going to the beach as a hobby, just a more way of life. I grew up going beach camping every summer and luckily I have lived close enough that I could go whenever I want, so I dunno maybe I have just been spoiled. And no I don't surf ahhaha and all this talk about the beach! I have a two person kayak and a sponge (boogie board ) that I usually play with. I use to teach boxing and kickboxing classes back in the day, so if you like to work out you'll have your own personal trainer. And yes ladies I am actually 6'3,its funny reading and hearing about how guys here in SD say there one height and show up and the girls are taller than they are! This is man diego right and all dudes are 5'8 haha.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

union, swami's beach, the saloon, hapi fish, lake hodges, belly-up tavern, charger games, laker games

For fun

like to go on motorcycle rides to Lake Hodges and other places in the area, go to beach and or do some thing outside, then relax with food and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Local automotive business owner. I co-own a audi/vw repair shop with my brother. I have a "dream job" some would say.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral