
Tonecake11

27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wait a second, something's different...

In his own words

My Self Summary Two simple phrases: - Ask forgiveness, not permission. - Smile, it confuses people :) "It's better to shoot for the stars and land in the mud than to shoot for the mud and make it." Possibly my favorite quote ever. What I’m doing with my life - Working my butt off - Spending time with the people I love - Posting stupid status updates when my friends leave their Facebooks open - Progressing and enjoying my career as comedian - Doing my best to give back I’m really good at - 52 Card Pickup - Improvising and thinking on my feet - Karaoke (I Want it That Way is my specialty) - Busting a move for mine and others' enjoyment - Letting the important people in my life know how much they mean to me I’m really good at - Improvising and thinking on my feet - Taking the lead - 52 Card Pickup - Karaoke (I Want it That Way is my specialty) - Busting a move for mine and others' enjoyment - Letting the important people in my life know how much they mean to me The first things people usually notice about me - I joke a lot, life is better when you're laughing - My eyes get smaller when I smile - My unwavering optimism - That my shoes are untied. (Kidding...usually). My favorites Books - Anything extremely captivating, psychology based or starring Garfield Movies - Denzel, Jim Carrey and The Lion King Music - John Mayer, George Strait, Flo Rida and everything in between I also watch American Idol sometimes, shh... I spend a lot of time thinking about - Why so many people have trouble with your / you're - How healthy relationships come together and thrive - My next adventure - Where in the world is Carmen San Diego... - How to be a better man You should message me if - You love to laugh, even at yourself - You're genuinely interested in the people in your life and the world around you - You're not addicted to swearing (unattractive) - You're a dork, of any kind :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go out in any part of any town to meet new people and create a great story to tell. Or I might just be with my best friends, laughing about everything and nothing.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

The six things I could never do without: 1: Laughter. 2: The Giants, 49ers, Warriors and Sharks. 3: Space Jam. 4: My gym. 5: Education. 6: Most importantly, my family and friends. Without their love, nothing I do really matters.

For fun

mingle with animals, jump from bridges, daydream while staring out of car / airplane windows, throw footballs, throw frisbees, throw parties, help others help themselves, defend justice, read for sport, try new things, live, laugh, love

Last read

The Outsiders, Harry Potter, The Evolution of Desire, Catcher in the Rye, Oh The Places You'll Go! Anna and the King of Siam, The Great Gatsby, Garfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Ind. Media Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, Polish and German. I'm a white guy who tans really easily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I certainly believe that there is something bigger than man out there. I've got beliefs that are not based on proof.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Journalism / Media Studies / Minor in Psych.