
Corpo_Alma

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's explore the possibilities

In his own words

Here is a little about me: I consider myself a mature, polite, down to earth, caring, sensitive, and honest gentleman...I don't play games...I am well educated...I was born and raised in Brazil..Been studying martial arts since the age of 5..right now I hold 5 different black belts in 5 different styles...My world does not only evolve around that though, I love all kinds of physical activities..I am very health oriented and fit beyond average...I am a dual citizen, American/Brazilian...I have been in the USA for 24 years...I developed a very successful practice with a very high profile network of successful personalities and celebrities...I am passionate about my family and I am very close to my mother. I am also a proud father to my 3 year old son...he is an angel... What I look for in a woman: honest, loyal, nurturing, loving, affectionate, family-oriented, grounded, emotionally stable, attractive woman...I like a woman who can rock the t-shirt and jeans, but also can dress up and feel comfortable at black tie, high end glamour events...likes to cuddle under the blanket and watch movies...needless to say, as a good Brazilian, affection and romance is extremely important to me. My son is the center of my life, so you must love kids...He is so easy to love by the way :) I am ultimately looking for a long-term monogamous relationship...Of course, taking it day by day because we never know what the future holds...So lets enjoy the present, shall we? Best of luck to all of you ladies and I hope to hear from you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Hawaii, Europe

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Brazilian food, Italian food and good wine

For fun

Open to experience new things....outdoor activities...spend time with my son...Go to nice restaurants

Last read

My son's favorite story, Goodnight Moon :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Brazilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Graduate degree No preference
3 university degrees and attended medical school