

36 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with.

In her own words

I truly believe that your partner should be your best friend and when you find both in the same individual you should consider yourself blessed :) I love to laugh and want to find someone that likes the same. I enjoy just having someone to spend time with even if its just sitting on the couch watching tv, drinking a beer and BBQing on the back porch or going out on the town. I give everything i have to my relationships and want the same in return. I am looking for a partner that wants to be my equal and will be there for the ups and downs and enjoy everything in between. I dont lie and i dont cheat and i expect the same in return. I want to meet someone that thinks about me at random moments and isnt afraid to show it. Someone that looks forward to the time we spend together and i look forward to going home to at the end of a long day. Someone that makes me smile just thinking about them and that makes me feel special. I want to find someone i can compeltely be myself around. I am sarcastic and have a very unique sense of humor and love to joke around but can still take it as much as I can dish it out! lol I love to be outdoors doing just about anything and spring is my favorite season. I enjoy the spring days when you finally get to open all the windows and let the fresh air in! I love to work with my hands and DEF am not afraid to get dirty! Sitting around the bonfire is one of my favorite ways to end the day. I am loyal to a fault and will gladly give the shirt off my back to someone in need. I end up wearing my heart on my sleeve usually too. I try not to take life to seriously and enjoy the little things as those are what makes life special. My son is the center of my life and he has made me into the person I am today. He plays every sport possible so I end up watching LOTS of sporting events! I also end up staying in shape this way since i end up practicing everything under the sun with him :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

We have fish and 2 rats, would love to have more pets but do not currently have room where we are living. I used to raise pigeons, doves and rabbits and def miss all of them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to visit my parents in Florida!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and will give anything a chance. I love to cook as long as i have someone to cook for, though the only downfall then is the dishes! I hate them! lol

For fun

I am a homebody and love to read but am always up for trying something new. love going to the movies and watching sporting events.

Last read

I started a new romance novel this morning that I got for Christmas, im a sucker for a happy ending but I will pretty much read anything I can get my hands on :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference