
islandgirl9527

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm looking for someone that loves life, loves exploring new places and trying new things and likes to laugh and smile

In her own words

I recently read a book that made me realize that I've spent far too much time trying to find the perfect job. If I spent half as much time looking for companionship, I might be a little closer. I like to laugh, and be with someone that makes me laugh, I like being appreciated for the little things I do, I also would like to ideally be with someone that has a similar education level, as I like being mentally challenged- I like to banter, to debate a little, to discuss books and movies. I love good food and good wine, and traveling. I'm pretty active so ideally I'd like someone who has some sort of sport hobby, that they wouldn't mind sharing with me. (Tennis, yoga, surfing, snowboarding, hiking...) While I don't mind attending live sporting events, I am pretty dispassionate about watching sports on tv. I can honestly say I've missed the last 3 superbowls... In a relationship, I do value alone time, and I think its important to have "outside" friends. I love to cuddle and hold hands although I'm not a huge fan of over the top public displays of affection. People say I light up when I'm being a kid at heart, or talking about the environment or trying to save the environment. I love playing games (cards, Taboo, dominoes, chess etc.; and I love having someone to talk to. At the same time, I like feeling comfortable around someone that its just ok to read. I'm currently living in the Cayman Islands which makes meeting people outside my circle near impossible... as the island is pretty small; but as they say around here-Quit your job, fall in love and never return...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My last two big trips were to Central America where I went surfing and hiking, and learned a little Spanish.

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I haven't owned a tv in years... but I used to get Netflix of 24, Alias, Lost and Weeds. I love seeing live music of any kind. I have a wide variety of favorite foods and will try anything once. But I love sushi and dessert.

For fun

When I lived in the States I spent a lot of time snowboarding and hiking. Now, I spend a lot of time at the beach or playing sports... field hockey, beach volleyball, softball, ultimate frisbee...

Last read

I spend a lot of time reading... I'm in the middle of 3 different books right now. The World Without Us, Trace (trashy mystery novel), and several yoga books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach swimming and yoga, and run a volunteer organization that promotes green living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree