
merebear92

22 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We meet no ordinary people in our lives. If you give them a chance, everyone has something amazing to offer

In her own words

The names Meredith and I am a Texas girl born and raised. I moved to Florida for school and opprotunities with businesses out here, but I just moved back to Dallas a few weeks ago. I am a little bit of a goofball and I always appreciate a good laugh. I have a big heart though, and I am the type of person that if I care about you, there isn't anything I wouldn't do for you. I went to TCU and Le Cordon Bleu, and I now work at a bakery in Downtown Dallas. I love to be around family and friends, and to travel. In my free time, I love to try new things, cook, read, go to any type of sporting event or to do anything outdoors, try a new restaurant, explore a new area, go to the lake, a concert or bar and then the occasional Netflix bender. I'm definitely a guys girl. I like to fish and yell at the TV when the game gets close. I also love my group of girl friends and love dressing up and doing things with them. I consider myself to be a fun loving, laid back kind of girl. I am always seeking to be better, and to do better, and find myself to be really independent, but I am looking for someone to eventually settle down with that shares the same goals in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a golden retriever puppy named Gunner!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local bars and sports bars, downtown, baldwin park area. For traveling, the bahamas, hawaii, and Argentina has been my absolute favorite.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love country music, but I will listen to just about anything. Mexican and italian food are my absolute favorites, but who doesn't love a burger and fries!

For fun

I love doing new things! But movies, shopping, going to the beach all that stuff is always good too!

Last read

Last read was the Divergent trilogy, I'm still pretty stunned by how great the books were.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am getting my associates degree at Le Cordon Bleu to become a pastry chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
TCU and Le Cordon Bleu