
mshr83

31 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles of Bethlehem, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name's Matt and a little about myself: I...

In his own words

My name's Matt and a little about myself: I consider myself to be kind, intelligent, up-beat and loyal. I can't lie however, I've been told I can be snarky, sarcastic and a pain in the butt sometimes but hey, at least I'm honest. I think I have a great sense of humor and its definitely on the dry side. I'm pretty easy-going, real easy to talk to - again, so I've been told. Some fun facts: note, any fun had is purely coincidental I'm left-handed I can't spell "restaurant" without auto-correct. I was once described as a cat guy. Really, I'm a big animal person in general but cats are so much easier to take care of. I have a terrible sense of smell. I come from a VERY small family; growing up it was just my mom and I, which is like the minimum amount needed to constitute a family. I hang out with a core group of friends that I have known since high school. I like to think of them as an extended family. I'm in the military, the Air National Guard to be precise so it's not my full time job; just once a month. I repair and maintain jet engines. I work in the aerospace industry and while I don't use my college degree at all my inner child loves what I do. Which I think is better in the long run, don't you? I spent this summer in Japan and it was an amazing time. Seeing and experiencing a culture that is totally different from my own was an experience that I realize I must have more often. I tried to do as much sight seeing as time would allow - traveling as far south as Tokyo and as far north as the northeasterly most point on the main island. And one time, I think I was tricked into eating squid, or something. So I'm looking for someone who's intelligent with a strong and challenging personality. Sarcasm is definitely appreciated in a girl - I consider it an art form. If there is something that you're geeky/nerdy about I'd love to hear it. Oddly, I find a woman that knows about cars very attractive - maybe its that I'm a car guy but I think its unusual and I like that. Also, usually it comes with the willingness to take on challenges; the road less traveled - pun much? In any event, I never know how to end these description things, so....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Growing up we always had cats. I eventually would like to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I divide my time between Philadelphia and Bethlehem. I'm not sure what Match means by "Hot Spot". it makes me think of the song: Welcome to Miami.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

"My two favorite things are commitment and changing myself" anybody get the quote? Photography, Old movies/tv, classic cars, Mexican food, history, politics, etc.

For fun

I really enjoy road trips anywhere. I tend to relax by watching tv or playing video games but I balance that by being active as well. I enjoy going out to the movies and hanging out with friends. pretty standard. I'm also restoring an old Volkswagen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish and half Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Until i was about 14 i was Polish national Catholic. And if you've ever heard of that I'm impressed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor's degree In Political Science from Rowan University.