
Fluerdeleigh

35 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 27 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
What does the word quirky mean to u?

In her own words

I am vivacious, creative and independent soul who loves life. I have a sarcastic personality that sometimes gets me in trouble. I am very close to my family and love my friends. I am very outgoing and I love to make people smile. I tend to fly by the seat of my pants. I absolutely love traveling and try to make it to Europe at least once a year. I am very passionate about my job. I feel blessed to have found a profession I truly love! I just recently moved to Florida and I am getting to know the area. I am looking for someone who is prepared for...... Uncontrollable laughter, my family, musical outbursts, my Saturday glove, random dancing, my friends, walks in the rain, random texts that just might rhyme, useless arguments, my imagination, deep talks, my dreams, most importanly an acceptance of the real me. My father has always taught me to never change for anyone so maybe that is why I am still single but I choose not to settle. Most of my friends are married but I am just looking for someone who beats to the same beat of my drum. No clue what that beat is but I hope to find it someday. I am looking for a besty who can make me laugh and makes me a better person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where do I begin.......Katy Trail Ice House, Nodding Donkey, Idle Rich, Common Table, Top Golf, and Kung Fu Saloon.....those are just a few of the places I frequent but Dallas has so much to offer I could go on for days.

Favorite things

I love Italian and Mexican food so of course Mi Cocina and Patrizios are two of my favorites. I also love Mattitos......their Sunday brunch is to die for! I am addicted to Chelsea Lately and Duck Dynasty!

For fun

I am an artistic person so I love museums, art exhibits, and flea markets.....etc. I am always up for an adventure. I love the outdoors so anytime I can kick it on a patio I am a happy camper.

Last read

Honestly it was my Paris Vogue......I am a Fashion Stylist so it is my bible ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Oklahoma State University