

28 year old man | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stepping out of my comfort zone and giving this a serious shot. I've tried it before and did not take it seriously..

In his own words

I'm not sure why some women on here feel the need to wink or like a photo, and then you send a message and you don't get a reply?! Someone explain that to me. That being said.. I grew up in Brooklyn, but I have lived all over the place.. Moved to the West New York area just to experience something else.. West New York is literally an 8 minute ferry ride across the Hudson.. I'm in the city within 10 minutes. I consider myself to be a pretty laid back and relaxed for the most part. I like to be sarcastic and like to have fun whenever possible. I like to take vacations frequently and go on road trips.. So You can convince me to pretty much to go anywhere, anytime because I love to travel and sit on the beach.. I don't like to take things to seriously and more of a laid back approach. I love sports.. I'm a Giants, Yankees and Ranger fan. I golf whenever the weather allows me to and I spend the winter snowboarding.. so if you golf, ski and/or snowboard you get bonus points.. I have 5 tattoos and probably will end up with one or two more at some point. I'm not into the club scene or going out every weekend. I enjoy catching up with friends for dinner and drinks and the occasional long night out. If you are constantly partying and drinking, I am not for you.. I enjoy going out, but not getting sloppy every weekend.. I'm giving this online dating thing a shot.. Looking to meet someone that I can enjoy my time with and we'll see where it can go from there. That being said, feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with 2 boxers.. I had a Husky in college named Hurley.. My schedule right now doesn't allow me to have a dog, but would to get one someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Bahamas, Jamaica, California, Colorado, Miami or any beach for that matter.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Sports, tattoos, friends, family, snowboarding, traveling, cooking, golf

For fun

Wine tasting, traveling, going to concerts and sporting events. Golf when its warm and snowboard in the winter. I would like to travel abroad more.. Planning some trips for the upcoming year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I used to be a Neonatal/Pediatric Flight Respiratory Therapist.. Now, I work for a medical device company as a clinical specialist. I travel all around the U.S. providing education and support to doctors and nurses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral