
RunnerGirl240

28 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! :-)

In her own words

Not sure where to start but here goes... I'm an elementary school teacher and will try my best not to bore you with stories. Key word being “try”, I do spend at least 7 hours of my day with them and sometimes I just can’t help it. I'm currently going to Grad School to become a Reading Specialist. I’m getting back into running after taking a year off. I used to run half marathons and marathons. I enjoy watching movies, reading, and traveling. I've been to many different places in Europe and would love to go back. I have a really close family and group of friends who I spend a lot of time with. Weekends usually involve spending time with family or going out in Fed Hill, Fells, Canton, or Towson with friends. I tend to prefer "dive" bars to clubs with pounding techno music. I like to think I have a good sense of humor but I guess that depends on you. I love going to Ravens games even though I still don't completely understand what's going on half the time. I'll explain more about that later. I love going to Orioles games, the beach and just hanging out with friends and family. My idea of a perfect summer day is sitting by a pool or on the beach with friends and a good book. But that’s enough about me… I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and likes going out but also doesn't mind spending nights in watching movies. Since I have started running living a healthy lifestyle has become important to me but i am not obsessive about it. I still love a good cheeseburger and fries. If you would be willing to go running with me that is a definite plus. Don't worry I won't make you run the whole 13.1 or 26.2 miles unless you really want to ;) I'm honestly looking for someone who will be a best friend and more. If there is anything else about me you would like to know don’t hesitate to send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog named Blink. He is a yellow lab/ German Shepherd mix and lives with my parents.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in Fed Hill, Fells, Canton, Towson, and Annapolis. Love the beach and going to see shows at Centerstage. Growing up in Ireland enabled me to see a lot of different places in Europe. I loved Rome, Venice, and Belgium.

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

I have a love/ hate relationship with CrossFit and running :) I listen to a variety of different types of music.. Some of my favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Grey’s Anatomy, Bones, The Good Wife, and The Office

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I also enjoy traveling, reading, listening to music, watching movies. Going to O's and Ravens games.

Last read

This is hard because I'm always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education: Liberal Arts and Technology. I'm currently working on getting my Masters Degree as a Reading Specialist.