Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Be You...

In her own words

Hii, I love to be silly and laugh and have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I'm also a great listener and a good friend. :) I graduated this past June with a degree in medical administration! However I have been with my current employer for over a year now as an office manager in Bloomington, MN. I am an only child and my mom is the most important person in my life and I admire all that she is :) I have a small, yet very tight-knit family. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, shopping, going to the beach, wine tastings, snuggling, bonfires, fishing, road trips, the MN Zoo, four-wheeling up north, playing and going for walks with my 2 dachshunds (Lexie, Maci), I enjoy a good book, scary movies, and I love thunderstorms! I am a huge animal advocate; It's important to protect the lives and advance the interests of animals through the legal system. I believe one of the leading ways to stop animal abuse is pretty easy. Simply do not purchase products or support industries that abuse animals. I am searching for that special someone. Someone who is loyal, honest, intelligent, has a sense of humor, and playful. Definitely someone who is confident and ambitious. I want someone who knows what they want in life and looks forward to settling down. MUST LOVE DOGS ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Dachshunds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Rasmussen College Lake Elmo/Woodbury, Lake Elmo, MN

Favorite things

TV SHOWS: Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Office, New Girl, Empire, SOA. MUSIC: I literally enjoy everything. From country & alternative rock to hip-hop and R&B - It all depends on the mood I'm in! FOOD: Italian!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, shopping, going to the beach, wine tastings, snuggling, bonfires, fishing, road trips, the MN Zoo, four-wheeling up north, I enjoy a good book, scary movies, and I love thunderstorms!

Last read

The Uncommon Woman Heaven Is For Real Beyond Belief The Vow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office manager for a company in Bloomington, MN
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I feel contentment that the Lord is leading me along the path He has chosen.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated June 2014