
Econodoc7

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whatever you are, be a good one.

In her own words

I'm intellectual, curious about most things, interested in healthcare policy and international affairs, quite opinionated (but a good listener), fairly reserved, and loyal. I care deeply about social justice and human rights and have traveled/ volunteered throughout the developing world. I'm from Chicago and love the city. I'm finishing my residency in internal medicine and pediatrics, but in my spare time I'm more likely to be reading The Economist than a medical journal. I'm passionate about traveling (I've been to about 30 countries - most recently Haiti, Guatemala, and Scandinavia), photography, and good food/ wine. I also enjoy reading, playing the piano, running, and playing lacrosse and volleyball. I'm looking for someone who's as analytical as I am, who can challenge me intellectually, and who isn't intimidated by strong, successful women who know what they want. Knowing and using good grammar is also appreciated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland: Felice, Momocho, L'Albatros, Le Petit Triangle, Lucky's, Luna Chicago: Hopleaf, Metropolis, Bourgeois Pig, Birchwood Kitchen, m.henry, Wicker Park, Pilsen, Devon Travel: Ireland, southern Spain, Costa Rica, Cambodia, anywhere in Africa

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

dark chocolate, red wine, brunch, photography, French films, cities, sunrises, NPR, This American Life, The Wire, Real Time, The Daily Show, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, David Berkeley, Head and the Heart, classical music; book: What is the What

For fun

Good food, going to concerts and the symphony, movies, interesting historical sites, travel of any kind (near and far), wandering around/ exploring new cities, outdoor activities, beach volleyball, street festivals, bookstores

Last read

The Healing of America (T.R. Reid); The Remains of the Day (Kazuo Ishiguro)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied biology and psychology and dabbled in economics at the University of Chicago. Currently a resident in internal medicine and pediatrics in Cleveland.