Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IsaacOneTIME

34 year old man | Bonita, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match.com does it work?

In his own words

Hi! So pretty much I'm a work-a-holic during the weekdays... If I'm not working i following my normal routine .. love the burn at the gym ... sometimes I can be spontaneous and drive up to LA to watch a basketball game or taking a flight to a different city to watch a NFL game ... So basicly I love watching sports! If the olympics are on TV I can't help myself ... I have to watch ... damn this addiction lol ... ok not really addicted but I do enjoy sporting events (live) I love dogs but its almost a full time job taking care of mine but she's worth it .. everyone loves my fat piggy pug lol snort snort wiggle wiggle wiggle lolI Ne ways seriously I'm looking for someone to share some laughs ..lean against when sad ... experience boring/crazy events/places .. I've enjoyed my single life ....but lately I feel like something is missing maybe its that special someone ..so I guess I'm ready to hunt just a tad-bit and find my other 1/2 .. I'm open to meet people from all over the US so... maybe if you are far- far away ... from San Diego hit me up ne ways I might just be near a stadium close to you! I got a lot of sky miles!!!!!!!!!!!!! care to watch a game with me? oh yea... I love to do other things tooooo! lol not just sports ........ trying to learn to dance lolol ... rafting ... gymm.. swimming ... being lazy ... anything .. i'm down!!!!!! k hope to hear from some of you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Started to go back to the gym .. sweat, burn .. tears ^^ .. I enjoy skiing .. and snowboarding .. listening to music .. going to concerts .. ummmm and enjoying the company of friends and family ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean/American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Haven't really found a church in SD yet ... anyone know any good ones?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Heading back to school for a computer-information system degree .. need it for a million dollar idea thats been lingering in my mind lol