Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mar_cas

37 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always try to be half full...

In her own words

Simply put, just looking for someone who makes me smile. I think it's just as important to "like" the person you're with as much as love them. Love my friends and love my family. I have incredible people in my life and I'm one lucky girl. I'm originally from back east and I get there quite a bit. Right now, I live somewhat of a bi-coastal life. I'm a bit of a walking paradox I guess it keeps life interesting. Love the west coast but I love my roots. Traveling somewhere new, enjoying a great meal or a good bottle of wine...hosting dinner parties or just enjoying the moments, that's when life best. I live by the beach so it's no surprise I love the water. I had all brothers so drama didn't really fly in my household. Sense of humor is the key in my opinion. Nothing better than a witty banter. Natural chemistry is hard to find but when it's there, you can't deny it. Can't be described in words so I won't even try. I think mutual admiration of each other gets people further than we realize. Life is about teamwork and we're all better with a partner. I'm always up for a quick road trip so if you're headed to Ojai or Napa, I'm your girl. I'm Irish so I love a good drink(s) and I'm Italian so I love a great meal. I guess you could say I'm looking for someone who brings out the best and loves through the worst. Side note, faith is an important part of my life and I am a churchgoer but I know we're all on our own journey. It's just something that's important to me personally. Don't get me wrong, I do like to have fun (at times too much I'm sure :) This might sound old school but I think people who possess kindness and humility are pretty much the best of the best. My parents have been married 54 years so I'm either so screwed because they have set the bar so high or I have been given the best gift ever.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't like....love dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list...

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Enjoying the moments, great music, traveling, learning everyday how much I really have to learn.

For fun

Traveling, hiking, dining outside with a great bottle of wine, watching live music, being on the water or by the water...

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Brand consulting / Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe life is easier to live with faith...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference