Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runCO88

26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a backcountry skiing, Crossfit loving, trail running, christ following, spontaneous Coloradan!

In her own words

I am a Colorado native who moved back last April after a 6 year stint in Tucson, AZ. I couldn't be more thrilled about being back in this beautiful state I am lucky enough to call home. I consider myself to be a very easy going, passionate, outgoing, spontaneous, hard working individual. I am a christian and consider my faith to be a very important part of my day to day life. I graduated from The University of Arizona in May of 2012 and spend the last year doing research on childhood obesity and diabetes and helping children in need. I moved back to Colorado to further my education at CU Denver pursuing a Masters in Public Health. In my spare time I enjoy Crossfitting , trail running, photography, hiking, swimming, dancing, refinishing furniture, backpacking, traveling abroad and experiencing new cultures, you name it. As long as it is something active I typically love it! I also coach crossfit and run the crossfit kids program at my gym. I love working with kids. I constantly feel the need to learn and often follow my fathers advice to learn something new everyday. I would like to consider myself a pretty good chef, I am constantly making up my own recipes and trying them out on my family and friends. I consider myself to be a hard worker and always try to give 100% effort in all aspects of my life. Anyone who is a match for me has to be adventurous and LOVE the outdoors as well as dedicated and hard working. I would like to be with someone who callenges me in all aspects of life as well!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two very loving golden retrievers that are a little over a year old!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The summit of any 14er, downtown, pearl street, small mountain towns!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Sunshine, a good book, country music, good friends, good conversation and laughter!

For fun

Crossfit, running or anything outdoors and active! The world is your playground, go play!

Last read

Epidemiology of Infectious Disease! Yayyy grad school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently going back to school to get a Masters in Public Health, specifically epidemiology (the study of disease) and to become a physicians assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral