Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brynnie1019

30 year old woman | Little Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 15 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brynnie1019

In her own words

I'm adventurous, active, and always up to explore new places. Health is very important to me, I’m dedicated to working out and taking care of my body. I know basically everyone says that around here but fitness actually is a big part of my life, I'm dedicated to waking up before sunrise everyday to get my booty to the gym! I like to switch it up with lifting, running, and spinning. Now that the colder months are here I'd love to take up snowboarding. I would like to met someone who shares the same values and would be up to being active along side me. I'm passionate about my career and dedicated to it but I make sure to keep a good balance and enjoy all life has to offer. I'm fortunate to be surrounded by my family and a loyal group of friends that I adore. I feel blessed that I have such amazing people in my life and I make it a priority to spend time with the ones I love. Now I'm trying to focus a little more of my time trying to find my new best friend in this big city, who knew love in this city full of millions of singles would be so hard to find. I love to travel and find myself going on weekend getaways any chane I get. I enjoy going to sporting events especially basketball (even though the Knicks are killing me right now), I would take a quick trip down to Miami to see a good game anytime. Cooking is also something I love, I always cook clean for myself but I get to express my creative side more when cooking for others. I'm happy in my life right now but I'm looking for the right man that I can share it with and will make it even better. Someone that's confident and not afraid to be himself around me, is affectionate, has a great sense of humor, and a good work ethic. If you love to laugh and enjoy having a good time, we just may have something in common.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places that I would love to travel to although have not had the chance to yet. I've been to many tropical islands although have not had the chance to experience Europe yet which is my next venture.

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

For fun

I like to make the most out of my free time...I enjoy traveling to new places and to places that I visit often and truly love such as South Beach. I grew up playing sports so I love attending sporting events; basketball and football are my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference