Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beach4moi

31 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's ditch this and grab Thai food...

In her own words

I am looking to meet some people that I wouldn't otherwise be able to and see where it goes. I live in NH, and work in the Boston area. You got it; the commute is like a part time job. I try to live an active lifestyle and you can pretty much find me on my mat practicing yoga a few days a week :) I'm somewhat of a foodie; love good food and wine and if you throw a little ocean in there, I am one happy girl. I'm full speed when I need to be but truly appreciate low key days etc. As for fun...I'm happier at a bar shooting pool than at a club. I am learning how to ski... and not sure why it's taken me so long! Do you need a new skiing buddy by chance? I will say " it's an at your own risk endeavor"...I am really close with my family and I get the chance to see them often. I usually end up staying for that long Sunday dinner and really do feel more grateful for them everyday. I feel happiest and strongest around people that are positive, kind hearted, easy-going, passionate about their purpose (whatever that might be), willing to chat about nonsense but be serious too, truly feel the importance of family, and just aligns with me. Chemistry is more about ease to me because it's all of this shouldn't feel super difficult ;) That's all I got for you...the rest will probably need to be verified in person... So what do you think? I want to travel more, experience more, and find a good, challenging, intellectual connection with someone. I guess you know what to do if it feels right. Talk soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I would get a boxer right now if I could but don't tell my cat that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain and London and the beaches of DR and Mexico...

Favorite things

Fam-damily....hanging with my niece, day trips, practicing yoga, not driving to work. :p

For fun

Family/Food/Yoga/Travel....

Last read

Real Simple magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Health Care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little french-canadian, a little native-american, a little welsh, a little scottish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral