
LCt3

35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Life is good...now I just need someone to share it with.

In her own words

I have a pretty good life...good job, good friends, good family. I've traveled, lived many places, read many books, seen many movies, and heard many bands. I have big dreams to do much more...but hopefully with someone to share it with. I hope you share my love of the ocean, movies, and food. I hope you like to dance. I hope you are just serious enough but just easy going enough. I hope we can make each other laugh, a lot. I hope you can just as easily explore the world on Saturday as you can stay in bed all day Sunday. I hope you have a dream or inspiration in life. I hope you like to travel. And if you don't like all of these things, I hope we can appreciate the differences in one another and have new experiences together. And if all else fails, I hope we can get drunk and dance and laugh at ourselves. I've always been very independent, but I am definitely at the point where I want a man to share life with. I love being a badass at my day job and just got my second real estate license (Hawaii and now DC). I needed some sort of outlet to exercise my energy, and I'm not an artist, musician or athlete so real estate it is. I want to create the kind of life for myself and my family that allows us to not have to worry and enjoy life to the fullest. I want to do ridiculous travel. I would love to own a beach house. I like to help people. And I love buildings. I get super excited about green design (and veggie trays randomly). I'm a very active volunteer for the US Green Building Council and hope to influence green building advocacy and environmental initiatives in general. In a previous life (my 20s) I served in the Navy, finished my bachelors at GW, then worked in film and television production for a few years. My 30s are a whole new adventure. Hopefully some hot hunk of man will want to join me in it. I miss my dog and Hawaii every single day. I crave being in water like peanut butter craves jelly. Truth be told, I'd rather be in a bikini in some gorgeous turquoise ocean, paddling off into the horizon more than anything else in the world. I'd like to meet a guy who loves everything I just said or will at least be supportive and let me love them; who can be rough or sweet at the right moments; who can bring a little something to the table; who will be a total goofball with me; who doesn't think an entire relationship can be run over text message and im; who will make me feel sexy and appreciated; who will make me important in his life; and who will allow me to alter this list as necessary at any given time...and I will return these favors.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my pool...wherever one of my friends is hosting a bbq/dinner party/happy hour

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

...sunshine...the ocean...big breakfast...lazy Sundays...eating, cooking, food in general...dancing...being outside...reggae music...me time...yoga...swimming...veggie trays

For fun

So long guys! I just logged on to cancel my account. Good luck out there!

Last read

Just finished The 50th Law. Currently reading Blink and If the Buddha Dated. Subscribe to National Geographic Traveler and Dwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference