
Drew_Smith76

27 year old man | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Very ambitious man, always tell it to you straight

In his own words

I am a very decent gentleman who recently served in the Navy for 6 years. I am looking to plant some roots somewhere and want to meet a sweet and simple girl. I am a rather shy guy at first and I want you to bring me back to life. I was a Nuclear Reactor Mechanic with the Navy so you can tell I did not get out much. I have been all over the world and I have many stories to tell. Family is very important to me and I am very close to my 3 brothers and 2 sisters. I am looking to try and start something serious but a few friends in the area would be nice because I just moved here. I will be in the area around mid Oct. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I really want to get a dog! I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I have no favorite hot spots due to the fact I am new to the area.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are... Learning new unique things, doing anything outdoors, seeing the newest movies, and I really enjoy just driving to random towns and tasting new food.

For fun

Movies, sports games, I am very simple guy who can find enjoyment in everything.

Last read

I recently finished the Ender's Game series. I saw the trailer for the movie adaptation of the book and was curious to read it. My older brother read the books a long time ago and recommended them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Believe it or not, I am 1/4 Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college, graduated from Naval Nuclear Power School and Prototype training.