
fastboy16

31 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My parents have been married for 37 years, and...

In his own words

My parents have been married for 37 years, and retired to live in New Mexico. One day I would like to follow their example. I am not a fitness model, but I am in pretty good shape with no health issues. I enjoy evenings at home watching movies, and ordering sushi-to-go. I usually cook only if it is a joint effort with someone I can enjoy the experience of cooking a home cooked meal with. My behavior is dictated by the fact I have no kids, no pets, no loser friends, and no family interference in my life. When I leave the house I enjoy spinning classes, running, racquetball, pumping iron, and playing catch with a baseball. I am also comfortable camping, fishing, and hunting because of my upbringing. My favorite football team is the New England Patriots, and I am looking forward to watching them win the Superbowl! Other than that I am not much of a fan when it comes to sports because I rather be playing in the game so I easily lose interest unless it is a championship event. During the week I eat healthy, on the weekends I have a tendency to indulge. I read non-fiction, and usually wait for the fiction to be brought to life at the movie theater. I also appreciate the opportunities that come with living in America during the 21st Century, Fox News, Netflix, SiriusXM, and my current situation of independence that allows me to be spontaneous on a whim. I have worked with the same company for 10 years, and served in the Marine Corps Reserves for 11 years. During my time with the Marines I actively deployed to Iraq, Southeast Asia, and The Democratic Republic of Georgia in Eastern Europe. I earned a B.A. in History and Russian Studies at UCLA. I begin a 3-year joint B.S. in Management / MBA program with Pepperdine in January. I am also interested in an Executive MPH degree program designed for working professionals at UCLA. I recently listed my home for sale, and will likely be relocating closer to my workplace in Woodland Hills unless I meet my soulmate between now and then forcing me to adjust some of my decision making to accommodate my partner. The next 3 to 5 years my focus is career advancement, academics, and fitness. That being said I still have a lot of time and flexibility to contribute to a relationship. I think a lot of activities such as studying, working out, house cleaning, and supporting our individual goals can be a shared experience with the right partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I want a German Shepherd like Zac Efron's in the movie "The Lucky One" or a Beagle like Leon in the movie "We Bought a Zoo."

Political views

Conservative

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Movie marathons cuddled up comfortably in my home munching on sushi and drinking wine. Bumping trance during the long drive home. 8 mile runs and hikes that last all day

Last read

Homelands How Women Made The West, Mikhail Lermontov's A Hero of Our Time, Alexander Pushkin's The Captain's Daughter, and the Antelope Valley Press Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I am a proud American and do not identify with any other nation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and wish I made it to mass more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergraduate Studies - Russian Language and Literature, History Will be applying to joint degree programs