
air_guitar_star

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'l get back to this

In his own words

I am Edgar, here me roar! *woof woof! I'm a big dork. One of my goals in life is to make the whole world smile. I'm about .000000057% there. Now i just need to travel more. I am pretty random. I can talk your ear off if you get me going. I'm focused on my career and where i want it to take me. I always believed that a person was placed here to make a difference in the world. My primary goal is to utilzing what i have learned to signifcantly improve the lives of those less fortunate. After a long week I prefer hanging out with friends and doing something like watching a movie or tuning into the game. But every once in a while, going a little crazy doesn't hurt. I'm pretty good with my hands and like to build whatever comes idea comes to my head. I prefer getting stuff done rather then people doing them for me. Example: I fix my own car. I feel more assured when i do the work. I love to write. There is not a moment when my head isn't coming up with rhymes or phrases. I like to do things that make people go whoa, or just surprise people. I never would have thought that wearing Simpsons slippers would attact so much attention. :-P

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The only club that I've enjoyed would have to be Rumba Room. Bars and clubs aren't really my thing, but every once in a while they don't hurt. I'm more into learning something, like going to a talk or a muesum.

Favorite things

Since i study Urban Planning, it's a passion of mine to attend as meany events related to it. I love to write, although now it's evolved into musical lyrics. I prefer simple things like relax with someone's company rather than going crazy on the town

For fun

I love to go to Dodger game. I play basketball and basketball. I go running when i get some spare time. Whenever i get the chance, I enjoy restoring classic cars. I can be a geek at times. I'm an avid auto enthusiast.

Last read

Items I read mainly consist of the career I'm getting into. I read a lot of planning books and keep up with planning issues. I was reading a report on affordable housing and ways to provide more to community that aren't very welcoming of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently intern with a city as a Planner. It's quite exciting job and love every second of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am a full blooded Mexican. Now people can't argue that Mexican food's the best! Right? j/k
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I'm currently go to school and have one year remaining. I'm an Urban Studies and Planning Major w/ a Minor in Geography.